Back To The Bass Vol 4 – Promo Mix

Back To The Bass Vol 4 – Promo Mix

To showcase the next installment of our ever popular “Back To The Bass” LP series we have uploaded a exclusive promo mix for you to listen to showcasing the tracks from the LP

Featuring the entire LP mixed for your listening pleasure you can check the mix out on our Youtube channel here:


The Back To The Bass Vol 4 LP is released via the 36 Hertz store, 36 Hertz Bandcamp AND Juno Download on Monday the 30th Nov 2015. Full release to all other store is on Monday the 7th Dec 2015

LP Tracklist:

A1 – Delphi Productions – Kill Switch
A2 – Jem One – Last Stand
A3 – DJ Vapour – Electric Shock
A4 – SR & Digbee – Hustler
A5 – Social Security – Iron Armour
A6 – DJ Vapour – Sauna Shaker
A7 – DJ Hybrid – Rock N Rolla
A8 – Fync & SR – Kontamination
A9 – Callide – Warning
A10 – Indigo Virus – Haymaker (Cambridge Remix)
A11 – SR & Digbee – Don Gorgon (Vince Rollin Remix)
A12 – Sharpz – Overdue

*Please note tracks are in a different order in the mix

Back to the bass Vol 4 is available to purchase direct from our store – CLICK HERE

Also available to purchase and stream from Juno download, iTunes, Beatport, Spotify and more

social position

Share this post